Find all you need to know about the cities, towns, and communities we serve.

Village of Cashton is located atop of the scenic rolling hills of Monroe County and is adjacent to Vernon County. The population is 1102 and the median age is 34.7 years according to the 2010 Census. Cashton was incorporated in 1892.

Viroqua is the county seat of Vernon County, Wisconsin. With a population of about 4,400.The town was originally named “Farwell” after Leonard J. Farwell, second Governor of Wisconsin, but was renamed “Viroqua” in 1854.

Westby is a city in Vernon County, Wisconsin. With a population around 2,200.Westby was named after general store owner and Civil War Union soldier Ole T. Westby of Biri, Norway, where many of the city's Norwegian-American settlers originated.
Search widget

Find your next home

Your satisfaction is our success!